Governor Dayton joined by legislative leaders live in studio

Governor Mark Dayton live in studio, top legislative leaders with the latest on negotiations, a Bobby Edwards essay, Minneapolis Federal Reserve head Neel Kashkari, political panel duo Sarah Walker and Brian McDaniel

Air Date 5/19/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Almanac is a weekly news and public affairs program produced by TPT and seen statewide. Now in its 32nd season, Almanac is the longest-running primetime TV program in Minnesota history. Almanac is hosted by Cathy Wurzer and Eric Eskola. Mary Lahammer contributes political reporting on a weekly basis.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #3349 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 12pm TPT MN
  • #3349 — Almanac |
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 6pm TPT MN
  • #3349 — Almanac |
    Sunday, Aug 20 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3350 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 7pm TPT 2
  • #3350 — Almanac |
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 10pm TPT MN
  • #3349 — Almanac
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 19 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 20 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3350 — Almanac
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Aug 27 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3401 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 1 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 1 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Sep 3 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3402 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 8 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 8 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Sep 10 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3403 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 15 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 15 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Sep 17 at 9:30am TPT 2
  • #3404 — Almanac
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 7pm TPT 2
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 10pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 1am TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 6am TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12pm TPT MN
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 6pm TPT MN
    Sunday, Sep 24 at 9:30am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top