PBS NewsHour

PBS NewsHour full episode May 29, 2017

Monday on the NewsHour, the White House downplays reports that senior advisor Jared Kushner wanted to create a secret backchannel to talk with the Russians. Also: The president's first foreign trip and more on Politics Monday, Norway spearheads an electric car revolution, questions about organ transplants in China and new books you won't want to put down.

Air Date 5/29/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #11857 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Monday, Jun 26 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11857 — PBS NewsHour |
    Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11858 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Tuesday, Jun 27 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11858 — PBS NewsHour |
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11859 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Wednesday, Jun 28 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #11857 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jun 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jun 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11858 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jun 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jun 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11859 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jun 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jun 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11860 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jun 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jun 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #11861 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jun 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12001 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 3 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jul 4 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12002 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jul 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jul 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12003 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jul 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jul 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12004 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jul 6 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 7 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12005 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 7 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 8 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12006 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 10 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jul 11 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12007 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jul 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jul 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12008 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jul 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jul 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12009 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jul 13 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 14 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12010 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 14 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 15 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12011 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 17 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jul 18 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12012 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jul 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jul 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12013 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jul 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jul 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12014 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jul 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12015 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12016 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12017 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Jul 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Jul 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12018 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Jul 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Jul 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12019 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Jul 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Jul 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12020 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Jul 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Jul 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12021 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Jul 31 at 6pm TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top