PBS NewsHour Weekend full episode May 13, 2017

On this edition for Saturday, May 13, the search begins to replace former FBI director James Comey and countries around the world investigate Friday's ransomware attack. Later, learn how the small African country of Djibouti has become an important location for international military bases. Hari Sreenivasan anchors from New York.

Air Date 5/13/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #12039 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Thursday, Aug 24 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12039 — PBS NewsHour |
    Friday, Aug 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12040 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12040 — PBS NewsHour |
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12041 — PBS NewsHour |
    New Monday, Aug 28 at 6pm TPT 2
  • #12039 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 24 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Aug 25 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12040 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Aug 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12041 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Aug 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Aug 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12042 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Aug 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Aug 30 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12043 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Aug 30 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Aug 31 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12044 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Aug 31 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 1 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12045 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 1 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12046 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 4 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 5 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12047 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 5 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 6 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12048 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 6 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 7 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12049 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 7 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 8 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12050 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 8 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12051 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 11 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 12 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12052 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 12 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 13 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12053 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 13 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 14 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12054 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 14 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 15 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12055 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 15 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12056 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 18 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 19 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12057 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 19 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 20 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12058 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 20 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 21 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12059 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 21 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 22 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12060 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 22 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12061 — PBS NewsHour
    New Monday, Sep 25 at 6pm TPT 2
    Tuesday, Sep 26 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12062 — PBS NewsHour
    New Tuesday, Sep 26 at 6pm TPT 2
    Wednesday, Sep 27 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12063 — PBS NewsHour
    New Wednesday, Sep 27 at 6pm TPT 2
    Thursday, Sep 28 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12064 — PBS NewsHour
    New Thursday, Sep 28 at 6pm TPT 2
    Friday, Sep 29 at 12am TPT 2
  • #12065 — PBS NewsHour
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 6pm TPT 2
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 12am TPT 2

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top