Russian investigation reaches Trump’s inner circle

The federal investigation into Russian meddling in the U.S. presidential election reached President Trump’s innermost circle. Trump’s senior adviser and son-in-law Jared Kushner is a focus of federal investigations and officials believe he has information relevant to the probe. The cloud of the Russia investigations followed the president as he traveled on his first foreign trip.

Air Date 5/26/17

 
Embed
To embed this video, copy and paste the code above.
Join moderator Robert Costa for a robust roundtable discussion with award-winning journalists who provide reporting and analysis of the major stories emanating from the nation's capital.
Upcoming Air Dates
  • #5708 — Washington Week |
    Friday, Aug 25 at 8pm TPT LIFE
  • #5708 — Washington Week |
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 2am TPT LIFE
  • #5708 — Washington Week |
    New Sunday, Aug 27 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5709 — Washington Week |
    Friday, Sep 1 at 8pm TPT LIFE
  • #5709 — Washington Week |
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 2am TPT LIFE
  • #5708 — Washington Week
    Friday, Aug 25 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Aug 26 at 2am TPT LIFE
    New Sunday, Aug 27 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5709 — Washington Week
    Friday, Sep 1 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 2 at 2am TPT LIFE
    New Sunday, Sep 3 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5710 — Washington Week
    Friday, Sep 8 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 9 at 2am TPT LIFE
    New Sunday, Sep 10 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5711 — Washington Week
    Friday, Sep 15 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 16 at 2am TPT LIFE
    New Sunday, Sep 17 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5712 — Washington Week
    Friday, Sep 22 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 23 at 2am TPT LIFE
    New Sunday, Sep 24 at 9am TPT 2
  • #5713 — Washington Week
    New Friday, Sep 29 at 8pm TPT LIFE
    Saturday, Sep 30 at 2am TPT LIFE

Introducing

Watch even more of your favorite PBS and TPT shows online.

Learn More

“I’m a TPT member to support the amazing kids’ programming!”

Become A Member
Top